Outside Sales Engineers

Inside Sales Support

connecttwitterLinkedIn
r

Russ Skog, CPMR
President
BSME Villanova University
With Brandon Since 1983

(610) 585-3900
e-mail rskog@brandonsales.com

Justin O'Brien
Vice President
BSME Villanova University
With Brandon Since 1998

Central PA Territory
(610) 212-7911
e-mail: jobrien@brandonsales.com

Outside Sales Engineers << Back
r

Bill Kelly
Sales Engineer
BSME Rutgers University
MBA Temple University
With Brandon Since 1983

Southern NJ, DE & Eastern PA Territory
(609) 501-0237
e-mail: bkelly@brandonsales.com

Bill Polinsky
Sales Engineer
AAS Mechanical Technology
Mohawk College
With Brandon Since 1996

Eastern NY Territory
(315) 427-0449
e-mail: bpolinsky@brandonsales.com

r

Bob Bleggi, CSP
Sales Engineer
BA Saint Vincent College
With Brandon Since 2007

NC & SC Territory
(919) 302-4480
e-mail: bbleggi@brandonsales.com

Jim Meyers
Sales Engineer
Marist College
With Brandon Since 2001

Long Island, Northern NJ & CT Territory
(631) 834-3813
e-mail: jmeyers@brandonsales.com

r

Pat Wilhere, CSP
Sales Engineer
BS Business Administration
Shippensburg University
With Brandon Since 1997

MD, VA & WV Territory
(
410) 913-5794
e-mail: pwilhere@brandonsales.com

Tom Yebernetsky
Sales Engineer
U.S. Marine Corps.
A.A. Azusa Pacific College
Electrical Engineering Penn State University
With Brandon Since 1999

Western PA Territory
(610) 212-7774
e-mail: tyebernetsky@brandonsales.com

r

Vu Pham, CSP
Sales Engineer
BS Chemical Engineering
Villanova University MBA
With Brandon Since 2006


Western NY Territory
(484) 653-8615
e-mail: vpham@brandonsales.com

Scott Kollar
Sales Engineer
BSEE NJ Institute of Technology
With TSI/Brandon Since 2011

PA & Northern NJ Territory
(856) 430-8669
e-mail: skollar@brandonsales.com


Inside Sales Support << Back
r

Deb Reynolds
Office Manager
With Brandon Since 2000

(610) 738-8500
dfox@brandonsales.com


Nancy Colbert
Inside Sales Support/Commissions
With Brandon Since 1998

(610) 738-8500
e-mail: ncolbert@brandonsales.com

r

Kelley Sulivan
Inside SalesIMarketing Manager
BA West Chester University
With Brandon Since 2016

(610) 738-8500
e-mail: ksullivan@brandonsales.com


Matt Crowley
Inside Sales
BA Rutgers University
With TSI/Brandon Since 1978

(610) 738-8500
e-mail: mcrowley@brandonsales.com

r

Tim Wilkinson
Distribution Manager
BSME Penn State University
With Brandon Since 2016

(610) 738-8500
e-mail: twilkinson@brandonsales.com


Pete Thomas
Business Development Manager
US Navy
BS Rider University
With TSI/Brandon Since1978

(610)-738-8500
e-mail: pthomas@brandonsales.com

r

Kathy Skog
System Support
BSEE Villanova University
MS Systems Engineering
University of Pennsylvania
With Brandon Since 1985

(610) 738-8500
e-mail: kskog@brandonsales.com


 

 

 
  Servicing: New York through South Carolina
 
  ABOUT US | SERVICES | PRODUCTS | LINE CARDS | DESIGN FORMS | OUR TEAM | CONTACT US | HOME
 
  Brandon Associates, Inc. - 237 Lacey Street - West Chester PA 19382
Phone: 610-738-8500 - Fax: 610-738-9554
brandon@brandonsales.com