Outside Sales Engineers

Inside Sales Support

connecttwitterLinkedInYouTUbegoggle

Russ Skog, CPMR
President
West Chester, PA
BSME Villanova University
6 Years Purchasing Agent -
Allen-Sherman-Hoff Co.
With Brandon Since 1983
Member: MANA, PTRA, ERA

237 Lacey Street
West Chester, PA 19382

Phone: (610) 738-8500
Fax: (610) 738-9554
Mobile: (610) 585-3900

e-mail rskog@brandonsales.com

Outside Sales Engineers << Back
Bill Kelly
Sales Engineer
Holgate, NJ
BSME - Rutgers University
MBA - Temple University
13 Years Technical Sales - PPG Industries
With Brandon Since 1983
Member: MANA, PTRA, ERA
<< Back

Southern NJ, DE & Eastern PA Territory
13 Webster Avenue
Holgate, New Jersey 08008

Mobile: (609) 501-0237
Fax: (610) 738-9554

e-mail: bkelly@brandonsales.com

Bill Polinsky
Sales Engineer
Central Square, NY
AAS Mechanical Technology -
Mohawk Valley College
2 Years Sales Manager - TTI, Inc.
9 Years Sales Manager - M/A-Com, Inc.
3 Years Sales Engineer - Burndy Corp.
With Brandon Since 1996
Member: MANA, ERA, IEEE (over 20 yrs.)
<< Back

Eastern NY Territory
30 Canterbury Way
Central Square, New York 13036

Mobile: (315) 427-0449
Fax: (610) 738-9554

e-mail: bpolinsky@brandonsales.com

Bob Bleggi, CSP
Sales Engineer
Apex, NC
BA - Saint Vincent College
6 Years Sales Representative - Higbee Inc.
4 Years Product Specialist - Frischkorn Inc.
With Brandon Since 2007
Member: MANA, PTRA, ERA

<< Back

NC & SC Territory
2101 Frissell Avenue
Apex, NC 27502

Mobile: (919) 302-4480
Fax: (610) 738-9554

e-mail: bbleggi@brandonsales.com

Jim Meyers
Sales Engineer
Commack, NY
Marist College
6 Years Sales Manager -
Soundcoat Corporation
8 Years Vice President Sales -
Formed Plastics
With Brandon Since 2001
Member: MANA, PTRA, ERA
<< Back

Long Island, Northern NJ & CT Territory
8 Arnold Lane
Commack, NY 11725

Mobile: (631) 834-3813
Fax: (610) 738-9554

e-mail: jmeyers@brandonsales.com

Justin O'Brien
Sales Engineer
West Chester, PA
BS Mechanical Engineering - Villanova University
With Brandon Since 1998
Member: MANA, PTRA, ERA
<< Back

Central PA Territory
237 Lacey Street
West Chester, PA 19382

Mobile: (610) 212-7911
Fax: (610) 738-9554

e-mail: jobrien@brandonsales.com

Pat Wilhere, CSP
Sales Engineer
Middle River, MD
BS Business Administration -
Shippensburg University
3 Years Sales Engineer - Barry Controls
4 Years Sales Engineer -
Amphenol Aerospace
With Brandon Since 1997
Member: MANA, PTRA, ERA
<< Back

MD, VA & WV Territory
438 Waters Watch Court
Middle River, Maryland 21220

Mobile: (410) 913-5794
Fax: (610) 738-9554

e-mail: pwilhere@brandonsales.com

Tom Yebernetsky
Sales Engineer
Bellefonte, PA
U.S. Marine Corps.
A.A. Azusa Pacific College
Electrical Engineering - Penn State University
With Brandon Since 1999
Member: MANA, PTRA, ERA
<< Back

Western PA Territory
74 E Josie Drive
Bellefonte, PA 16823

Mobile: (610) 212-7774
FAX: (610) 738-9554

e-mail: tyebernetsky@brandonsales.com

Vu Pham, CSP
Sales Engineer
Webster, NY
BS Chemical Engineering -
Villanova University MBA
Wiith Brandon Since 2006
Member: MANA, PTRA, ERA

<< Back

Western NY Territory
649 Kayloc Circle
Webster, NY 14580

Mobile: (484) 653-8615
Fax: (610) 738-9554

e-mail: vpham@brandonsales.com

Inside Sales Support << Back
Deb Fox Reynolds
Office Manager
West Chester, PA
With Brandon Since 2000
15 Years Office Administration

237 Lacey Street
West Chester, Pennsylvania 19382

Phone: (610) 738-8500
Fax: (610) 738-9554

e-mail: dfox@brandonsales.com

Nancy Colbert
Inside Sales Support/Commissions
West Chester, PA
With Brandon Since 1998
10 Years Customer Service
8 Years Office Administration

237 Lacey Street
West Chester, Pennsylvania 19382

Phone: (610) 738-8500
Fax: (610) 738-9554

e-mail: ncolbert@brandonsales.com

Katie Scog
Marketing Coordinator
West Chester, PA
BS Marketing/Management
Oklahoma State University
With Brandon Since August 2014

237 Lacey Street
West Chester, Pennsylvania 19382

Phone: (610) 738-8500
Fax: (610) 738-9554

e-mail: katiescog@brandonsales.com

Craig Munger
Inside Sales Engineer
Canandaigua, NY
BS Industrial Engineering - Syracuse University
MBA - Syracuse University
8 Years Product Manager - Ritter Company
3 Years VP Marketing - Magnetic Systems
With Brandon Since 1982
Member: MANA, ERA
munger

3840 Route 364
Canandaigua, NY 14424

Mobile: (585) 259-9092
Fax: (610) 738-9554

e-mail: cmunger@brandonsales.com

Kathy Skog
System Support
West Chester, PA
BSEE - Villanova University
MS Systems Engineering -
University of Pennsylvania
6 Years Design Engineer -
General Electric - Aerospace
With Brandon Since 1985

237 Lacey Street
West Chester, Pennsylvania 19382

Phone: (610) 738-8500
Fax: (610) 738-9554

e-mail: kskog@brandonsales.com

 
  Servicing: New York through South Carolina
 
  ABOUT US | SERVICES | PRODUCTS | LINE CARDS | DESIGN FORMS | OUR TEAM | CONTACT US | HOME
 
  Brandon Associates, Inc. - 237 Lacey Street - West Chester PA 19382
Phone: 610-738-8500 - Fax: 610-738-9554
brandon@brandonsales.com