237 Lacey Street
West Chester PA 19382





Leadership


Russ Skog, CPMR
President
With Brandon since 1983
610-585-3900
rskog@brandonsales.com

Justin O’Brien, CPMR
Vice President
With Brandon since 1998
(610) 212-7911
jobrien@brandonsales.com

Sales Engineers

Pennsylvania


Bill Kelly
Eastern PA (Select Accounts)
With Brandon since 1983
(609) 501-0237
bkelly@brandonsales.com

Scott Kollar
Northeastern PA
With Brandon since 2011
(856) 430-8669
skollar@brandonsales.com

Tom Yebernetsky
Western PA
With Brandon since 1999
(610) 212-7774
tyebernetsky@brandonsales.com

Tim Wilkinson
Southeastern PA
With Brandon since 2016
(484) 467-9435
twilkinson@brandonsales.com

Justin O’Brien
Central PA
With Brandon since 1998
(610) 212-7911
jobrien@brandonsales.com

Delaware


Bill Kelly
Select Accounts
With Brandon since 1983
(609) 501-0237
bkelly@brandonsales.com

Tim Wilkinson
DE State
With Brandon since 2016
(484) 467-9435
twilkinson@brandonsales.com

New York


Jim Meyers
Metro NY
With Brandon since 2001
(631) 834-3813
jmeyers@brandonsales.com

Vu Pham, CSP
NY State
With Brandon since 2006
(484) 653-8615
vpham@brandonsales.com

Bill Polinsky
NY State (Select Accounts)
With Brandon since 1996
(315) 427-0449
bpolinsky@brandonsales.com

New Jersey


Jim Meyers
Northern NJ
With Brandon since 2001
(631) 834-3813
jmeyers@brandonsales.com

Scott Kollar
Northern & Central NJ
With Brandon since 2011
(856) 430-8669
skollar@brandonsales.com

Tim Wilkinson
Southern NJ
With Brandon since 2016
(484) 467-9435
twilkinson@brandonsales.com

Bill Kelly
Southern NJ (Select Accounts)
With Brandon since 1983
(609) 501-0237
bkelly@brandonsales.com

Maryland


Pat Wilhere, CSP
MD State
With Brandon since 1997
(410) 913-5794
pwilhere@brandonsales.com

Tim Wilkinson
Northeastern MD
With Brandon since 2016
(484) 467-9435
twilkinson@brandonsales.com

Virginia


Pat Wilhere, CSP
VA State
With Brandon since 1997
(410) 913-5794
pwilhere@brandonsales.com

North & South Carolina


Bob Bleggi, CSP
NC & SC State
With Brandon since 2007
(919) 302-4480
bbleggi@brandonsales.com

Inside Sales Support


Deb Reynolds
Office Manager
With Brandon since 2000
610-738-8500
dreynolds@brandonsales.com

Nancy Colbert
Inside Sales & Commissions
With Brandon since 1998
610-738-8500
ncolbert@brandonsales.com

Kelley Sullivan
Inside Sales/Marketing Manager
With Brandon since 2016
610-738-8500
ksullivan@brandonsales.com

Matt Crowley
Inside Sales
With Brandon since 1978
856-988-9900
mcrowley@brandonsales.com

Tim Wilkinson
Distribution Manager
With Brandon since 2016
484-467-9435
twilkinson@brandonales.com

Pete Thomas
Business Development Manager
With Brandon since 1978
609-560-2635
pthomas@brandonsales.com

Kathy Skog
CFO
With Brandon since 1985
610-738-8500
kskog@brandonsales.com